Mom’s 53 Birthday

22 Aug

53 years ago…

you were born in Blora, as the second child of 5 siblings. Not more than 1 year, your parents moved to Kediri, then you spent the childhood and grown up there.

34 years ago…

you decided to accept the proposal from a man, who now I call Papih. Then you got married. One year later, you gave birth to your first daughter, my big sister, named Intan Larasati. She was a very cheerful little girl🙂 Both of you must be so proud! Not more than 1 year, you moved to Jakarta.

31 years ago…

you gave birth your second daughter, named Ratna Wulandari. You always seemed so happy in every picture with your two daughters🙂 Eventough I know many times they made some troubles😀

27 years ago…

the last daughter was born, my little sister. I was expecting it would be a little brother. So when I knew the fact, I was screaming and crying. Trying to resist her presence as my little sister. But you always tempted me to love her as my sister. By the time, I was the one who really care about her more than my big sister🙂

Today…

is your 53 birthday. So many things you learn in life since you were born in Blora. You became a daughter, a sister, a wife, and a mother. You accompanied your husband through the good and bad times. You raised three girls ’til they married. And soon insyaAllah you will be a grandmother🙂

I don’t have any words to say except “May Allah grant you happiness in the rest of your life, health for worship, love from family and friends, and blessing in the coming years…aamiin”

Hepi birthday, Mamih!🙂

Mount Bromo, January 2013

Mount Bromo, January 2013

2 Responses to “Mom’s 53 Birthday”

  1. Baginda Ratu August 22, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    Selamat genap 53 tahun, maminya Ratna… Aiiihhh, pantees Ratna cakep, wong maminya juga ketje….!🙂
    Sehat selalu ya, tante.. dan oh, selamat menunggu jd nenek…!🙂

    • ratna wulandari September 9, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

      ahahaha dari sekian kata yang ada dipostingan, cuma komentar ini doank yang dimengerti nyokap: gara-gara ada kalimat ketjenya itu loh!😀
      anyway, maacih yah buat ucapan & doanya🙂

Leave a Reply

