30 years!

28 May

Last friday (25 May) was my 30th birthday. I’m not tipically person who likes partying in my birthday, nor expecting present. But I do love to make people around me feel happier on that day…usually by giving food or cake hahaha!😀

So, in the morning I brought smoke beef for my friends in office. They were happy to got free breakfast!😀

Surprisingly, my Project Manager bought a birthday cake!🙂

So we had an ‘Opera Time’ around 3 o’clock🙂

My wishes on this birthday:

“Semoga saya dapat mengisi sisa waktu yang Allah berikan untuk meraih cinta & surgaNya…aamiin allahumma aamiin”

Leave a Reply

