Friendsss!!

3 Feb

If anyone, can fill my world with joy and happiness…

                                                and cast away all of my loneliness,

Always there beside me when I am down,

                                               and never left my face with a frown.

It’s YOU! Yes it’s you my friend who can make it all come true…

It’s YOU! Yes it is true a friend in need is a friend indeed.

When you’re around I wrap myself in a pearly smile…

                                             When you’re around you light the bulb inside my head.

When you’re around I wrap myself in a pearly smile…

                                           When you’re around I dance and sway and kiss the ground.

When you’re around I wrap myself in a pearly smile…

                                         When you’re around I laugh and sing out strong and loud!

(Lyric: Friend by Mocca)

Leave a Reply

